I do hunt, and I do fish, and I don't apologize to anybody for hunting and fishing. -Norman Schwarzkopf

Member Portfolio Convenor E-mail address Business No.
       
Bruce Ambrose President bruceamb@iafrica.com  
  Hunting    
Chris Jennings Chief Executive Officer chris@kznhunters.co.za (031) 709 3904
  DH, PH & Sport Shooting    
Mark Basel Finances mark@hirkar.co.za  
Giepie JV Rensburg Training gieppievanren@gmail.com  
Geoff Muller Communities Geoff.muller@arcelormittal.com (034) 314 8187
Mark Drummond Legal mark@markdrummond.co.za (031) 764 5854
Willem de Valence Youth willemdevalence@gmail.com  
       
BRANCHES      
Fred Scheepers Alfred County ushoemaconstruction@nashuaisp.co.za  
Dawie Boyce Drakensberg dawieboyce@gmail.com  
Vacant Durban Branch    
Dr Malcolm Walker Gauteng malwalk@global.co.za  
Deon Rossouw Midlands Deon.Rossouw@RFG.com  
Geoff Muller Newcastle geoff.muller@arcelormittal.com (034) 314 8187
Owen Geekie Upper Tugela geekman@mweb.co.za  
Andre Symington Vryheid asymington@justice.gov.za (034) 981 4911
Hennie Brits Zululand hennie.brits@rbm.co.za  
       
SUB BRANCHES
Conrad Klipp Dalton conradklipp@gmail.com (033) 501 1733
Henning Klipp   henning@klipp.co.za (033) 501 1733
Dawie Scholtz Greytown d.scholtz@pidelta.co.za (033) 897 2092
Pierre Conradie Hluhluwe pierrec@alpha-security.co.za (035) 562 0200
Mark Robinson Ixopo mark@hayters.co.za (039) 834 1622
Glen Bissett Mandini glenzingela@hotmail.com  
Robin English Richmond english@telkomsa.net (033) 212 2993
       
OFFICE STAFF      
Chris Jennings CEO, DH, PH & Sport Shooting chris@kznhunters.co.za (031) 709 3904
Hannelie Wagner Hunting, Members, Training, Range hannelie@kznhunters.co.za (031) 709 3904
Rose Haring Financial Controller, Camo Corner rose@kznhunters.co.za (031) 709 3904