You know, if you need 100 rounds to kill a deer, maybe hunting isn't your sport. Elayne Boosler

Executive Committee 2013/14:

President:
Mias Venter,
jjsventer@gmail.com
072 506 7694
Vice-President and Finance:
Desmond Msomi
msomid@ngubane.co.za
082 458 7832
Vice-President:
John Harris
info@southernafricansafaris.co.za
083 638 3006

Executive Officer:
Siegfried Kühn
siggi@kznhunters.co.za
083 269 2592

 

Community Projects:
Stoffel De Jager
gerdadej@telkomsa.net
082 615 9667

 

Conservation:
Peter Konigkramer
peter@afrikaedge.co.za
082 872 3415

 

Hunting:
Pat Acutt
patacutt@acutts.co.za
082 441 2746

 

Training:
Jason Peetz
peetz@zeiss.co.za
083 256 7324

 

Branch Chairmen – Alfred County:
Peter Talbot
petertalbot@netcomsa.net
082 499 1196Branch Chairmen – Drakensberg:
Johannes Schoeman
kzn@vleissentraal.co.za
082 564 9433
Branch Chairmen -Durban:
Koos Smit
koos.smit43@gmail.com
083 726 5738

Branch Chairmen – Gauteng:
Leon Van Wyk
Leon.vanWyk@standardbank.co.za
083 307 8740
Dr Mark B Walker
dr.mbwalker@gmail.com
082 450 4817

 

Branch Chairmen – Midlands:
Dawie Scholtz
nyala1@telkomsa.net
083 704 8675

 

Branch Chairmen – Newcastle:
Selwyn Low
selwyn@newcastlehoists.co.za
082 447 3470

 

Branch Chairmen – Upper Tugela:
Ralf Dedekind
082 886 3566

 

Branch Chairmen – Vryheid:
Jaco Duminy
jacoduminy@gmail.com
083 983 1900

 

Branch Chairmen – Zululand:
Johan van den Berg
vdberg&p@intekom.co.za
082 399 3500

Office Staff:

Executive Officer:
Siegfried Kühn
siggi@kznhunters.co.za
083 269 2592

 

Hunting and Admin:
Hannelie Wagner
hannelie@kznhunters.co.za
031 709 3904

 

Finance:
Jaqui Halkett
jaqui@kznhunters.co.za
072 506 7694